PRESS PASS
online access



Deposit Rates*
Checking / APY
Share / APY
Money Market / APY
Health Savings / APY

Loan Rates*
Used Vehicle APR
5-Year ARM / APR
Visa® Credit Card APR

Calendar


Our branches are open from 8:30 am - 5:30 pm, Monday - Friday, except designated holidays. You can reach Member Services at (888) 732-8562, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

2022 Branch Holiday Schedule - NCPAFCU Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Good Friday Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2022
Tuesday, December 27, 2022
New Year's Monday, January 2, 2023